Posted By Posted On

Colleges award tenure

Moravian College

  • Michael Bertucci, chemistry
  • Paulette Dorney, nursing and public health
  • Janice Farber, nursing and public health
  • Louise Keegan, rehabilitation sciences
  • Kara Mosovsky, biological sciences

Santa Clara University

  • Ismail Araci, bioengineering
  • Anne Baker, political science
  • Kathryn Bruchmann, psychology
  • Meilin Chinn, philosophy
  • Charles Gabbe, environmental studies and sciences
  • Mythri Jegathesan, anthropology
  • Amy Lueck, English
  • Thuy Lan Nguyen, economics
  • Claudia Rodriguez-Mojica, education
  • Brody Sandel, biology
  • Michael Taylor, mechanical engineering
  • Eric Yang, philosophy
Editorial Tags: 
Is this diversity newsletter?: 
Newsletter Order: 
Disable left side advertisement?: 
Is this Career Advice newsletter?: 
Magazine treatment: 
Display Promo Box: 
Live Updates: 
Most Popular: 
Ad slot: